Solar Logo
ajax loader
Contact
Paweł Banuch
Production Director
M: +48 500 009 373
E: pawel.banuch@bruk-bet.pl
Dawid Rogoziński
Export Sales Manager
M: +48 500 009 380
E: dawid.rogozinski@bruk-bet.pl
Przemysław Kozłowski
Export Sales Manager
M: +48 728 324 852
E: przemyslaw.kozlowski@bruk-bet.pl
Albin Okoń
Regional Sales Manager
M: +48 882 171 278
E: albin.okon@bruk-bet.pl
Krzysztof Strug
Regional Sales Manager
M: +48 882 340 963
E: krzysztof.strug@bruk-bet.pl
Marcin Milczewski
Quality and Product Development Specialist
M: +48 787 531 388
E: marcin.milczewski@bruk-bet.pl
Klaudia Smalarz
Quality Control
M: +48 14 632 08 20
E: klaudia.smalarz@bruk-bet.pl
Kamil Kowalski
Purchasing and Logistics
M: +48 14 632 08 20
E: kamil.kowalski@bruk-bet.pl
Łukasz Brzeziński
Production Manager
M: +48 14 632 08 20
E: lukasz.brzezinski@bruk-bet.pl
Maria Patulska
Customer Service Specialist
M: +48 14 632 08 20
E: maria.patulska@bruk-bet.pl
Monika Liszka
Sale Assistant Specialist
M: +48 14 632 08 23
E: monika.liszka@bruk-bet.pl

Are you satisfied with our services? Rate us. Please fill out the survey.

General Conditions of Sale

Headquarters
Bruk-Bet Sp. z o.o.
Nieciecza 199, 33-240 Żabno

VAT: PL5170200580

Production facility
Bruk – Bet Solar
ul. Mroźna 8, 33-102 Tarnów, Polska

T: +48 14 632 08 20
F: +48 14 632 08 21
E: solar@bruk-bet.pl